On Air Manx Radio Breakfast Ben Hartley & Sian Cowper | 7:30am - 9:30am

Time for Brass Playlist for Monday 25th February 2019

Sellers International (Phillip McCann)

An American Trilogy (arr. Goff Richards)

Hedwig’s Theme (John Williams arr. Andrew Duncan)

Dances with Wolves (John Barry arr. Klaus Van der Woude - Euphonium soloist: James Fieldhouse (Alan Morrison)

Florentiner (Fucik arr. Renton) (Peter Parkes)

Finlandia (Sibelius)


Brighouse and Rastrick (David Thornton)

Fanfare for the Lord Mayor of London (Sir Arthur Bliss)

Kenilworth (Sir Arthur Bliss)


Kings of Brass (Geoffrey Whitham)

The Day Thou Gavest (arr. Philip Wiley)


International Staff Band (Stephen Cobb)

In Christ Alone (Getty & Townsend arr. Richard Phillips - Euphonium soloist: Derick Kane)

The Flower Duet (Delibes arr. Derick Kane - Euphonium duet: Derick and Stephen Kane)