On Air Alex in The Afternoon Alex Brindley | 3:00PM - 5:30PM

MTTV - IoM Newspapers Lifetime achievement award winners

Published on 16 Nov 2017

See the video that was played at the Isle of Man Newspapers Awards for Excellence, held at the Villa Marina on Thursday evening. The prize went to Justin Thornton and Thea Bregazzi.


More like this