On Air Alex in The Afternoon Alex Brindley | 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Pre-TT Classic Races 2017 - Bill Swallow takes his 16th win

Published on 29 May 2017

Action from the Pre-TT Classic Races 2017: Bill Swallow takes his 16th win! A D Hewett Dental Practice 850cc Classic Race results - 1st Bill Swallow (8), 2nd Steve Ferguson (3), 3rd Dominic Herbertson (12). Bill's fastest lap was 3:02.417 (83.87mph)


More like this