On Air Saturday Night Party Kerry Gascoyne | 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Arbory, Castletown and Malew (2021)

House of Keys general election on September 23, 2021



About Arbory, Castletown and Malew:
The constituency of Arbory, Castletown and Malew covers a large area in the south of the Isle of Man and is made up of the local authority areas sharing the same names. It also includes part of East Rushen, part of the former constituencies of Rushen and Malew and Santon along with the Island’s ancient capital.

The current sitting members are:
Graham Cregeen MHK
Jason Moorhouse MHK

Number of Seats (2021):

Map of Constituency (2021):

Click here to view



Constituency Profile: