On Air Saturday Live Lounge Christy Dehaven | 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Douglas South (2021)

House of Keys general election on September 23, 2021

About Douglas South:https://mm.aiircdn.com/147/730426.jpg
Douglas is the capital of the Isle of Man and the main business centre of the Island. It is the modern home the Island’s parliament, which is located in the legislative buildings on Bucks Road. The boundaries of Douglas South include the districts of Anagh Coar, Ballaughton and Pulrose. 

The current sitting members are:
Clare Christian MHK
Paul Quine MHK

Number of Seats (2021):

Map of Constituency (2021):

Click here to view


Constituency Profile: