On Air Saturday Night Party Kerry Gascoyne | 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Douglas Central (2021)

House of Keys general election on September 23, 2021

About Douglas Central:https://mm.aiircdn.com/147/221030.jpg
Douglas is the capital of the Isle of Man and the main business centre of the Island. The constituency of Douglas Central combines the districts of Albany, Ballabrooie, Eastfield, Somerset and part of Garden City from the former Douglas West constituency, with Quay and St Georges from the old Douglas South constituency, and Tynwald from the old Douglas East constituency. 

The current sitting members are:
Ann Corlett MHK
Chris Thomas MHK

Number of Seats (2021):

Map of Constituency (2021):

Click here to view


Constituency Profile: