On Air Saturday Live Lounge Christy Dehaven | 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Douglas East (2021)

House of Keys general election on September 23, 2021

About Douglas East:https://mm.aiircdn.com/147/536022.jpg
Douglas is the capital of the Isle of Man and the main business centre of the Island. It is the modern home the Island’s parliament, which is located in the legislative buildings on Bucks Road. The boundaries of Douglas East include the districts of Crescent, Derby, Strand, Victoria and Windsor, plus St Ninian's from the old Douglas North constituency and finally includes the length of Douglas Promenade. 

The current sitting members are:
Clare Barber MHK
Chris Robertshaw MHK

Number of Seats (2021):

Map of Constituency (2021):

Click here to view


Constituency Profile: