On Air Saturday Night Party Kerry Gascoyne | 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Ayre and Michael (2021)

House of Keys general election on September 23, 2021

About Ayre and Michael:https://mm.aiircdn.com/147/641393.jpg
The constituency of Ayre and Michael is at the far north of the Isle of Man and stretches along part of the west coast. It includes Andreas, Ballaugh, Bride, Jurby, Lezayre, and Michael. 

The current sitting members are:
Tim Baker MHK
Alfred Cannan MHK

Number of Seats (2021):

Map of Constituency (2021):

Click here to view


Constituency Profile: