On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Results for Patrick

Local Authority General Election
Thursday, 28th April 2016

Patrick (5 seats)

2016 Result for Patrick Commissioners
Number of Seats 5
Total Number of Eligible Voters 1140
Total Number of Votes Cast 372
Number of Rejected Ballot Papers 5
Turnout 32.63%
Share of Vote # Vote % Vote
Robert John Anderson 231 62.1%
Roger Edward Bankes-Jones 224 60.2%
Adrian Summers Christian 243 65.3%
Geoffrey Gelling 175 47%
Richard Dennis Jones 247 66.4%
Unelected Candidate(s)
Timothy Charles Meneeley Neill 174 46.8%

Declaration of Result

Howard Caine reporting

Scene Set

Howard Caine reporting

Area Profile

Howard Caine reporting


Robert John Anderson

Roger Edward Bankes-Jones

Adrian Summers Christian

Geoffrey Gelling

Richard Dennis Jones

Timothy Charles Meneeley Neill


Returning Officer

Ian Maule

Polling stations

Number 1: North Patrick - Patrick Community Centre, Patrick Village

Number 2: Northeast Patrick - St Paul's Church, Kionslieu Hill, Foxdale

Number 3: Southwest Patrick - St James' Church Hall, Dalby