On Air Late Lunch Christy Dehaven & Howard Caine | 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Master of the Mountain - McGuinness clinches 20th TT!

The Master of the Mountain has done it again!

John McGuinness dominated the Poker Stars Senior TT from start to finish to secure a 20th TT victory and end the festival on a high.

Michael Dunlop – who had won all four solo races he'd entered during the week – was in second place, a further 10.29 seconds behind.

Bruce Anstey was third and recorded the quickest lap of the race on his final circuit – 131.531 mph.

It earned the Morecambe racer his 41st podium, moving ahead of the late Joey Dunlop's record of 40.

After a frustrating week, McGuinness told Chris Kinley he was thrilled to bits.

Clip 1

More from Isle of Man News