On Air Manx Radio Breakfast Ben Hartley & Sian Cowper | 7:30am - 9:30am

New ministerial line-up revealed

Chief Minister Tony Brown MHK has announced the new line-up of the Council of Ministers.

The ministerial appointments will come into effect from April first, to coincide with the major restructuring of government departments.

They are as follows:

Allan Bell - Economic Development

David Cretney - Community, Culture and Leisure

Eddie Teare - Education and Children

John Shimmin - Environment, Food and Agriculture

Adrian Earnshaw - Home Affairs

David Anderson - Health

Martyn Quayle - Social Care

Phil Gawne - Infrastructure

Anne Craine - Treasury

More from Isle of Man News