On Air Alex in The Afternoon Alex Brindley | 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Full Arai Parade Line-Up

Six famous riders will take part in the Arai Parade Lap at T.T. 2012.

Topping the bill will be 1993 World Champion Kevin Schwantz who won 25 Grand Prix races between 1988 and 1994 and stood on the podium a further 26 times.

Fellow American Randy Mamola will also take part. He is widely regarded as the most talented competitor never to have won a World title - he finished second in the championship four times.

Others taking part are 11 time T.T. winner Phillip McCallen, former British and World Superbike Champion Neil Hodgson, current MotoGP star Cal Crutchlow and 8 time T.T. winner Ian Hutchinson.

More from Isle of Man Sport