On Air Night Flight | 1:00am - 5:00am

Hickman sticks with number ten

Cummins to start big bike TT races

Senior TT winner and absolute lap record holder Peter Hickman is sticking with his number 10 start position for the 2019 meeting in the big bike classes.

Local favourite Conor Cummins once again has the honour of being first away from Glencrutchery Road.

He will be followed by Dean Harrison, John McGuinness and Ian Hutchinson.

Number 5 will be James Hillier with 18-time winner Michael Dunlop in his familiar start position of 6.

The rest of the top 10 is Gary Johnson (7), Michael Rutter (8) and new Honda rider David Johnson at 9.

More from Isle of Man Sport