On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Matchplay pairings for golf champs

Sixteen face off at Mount Murray

Sixteen golfers have qualified for the matchplay rounds of the Grant Thornton Isle of Man Golf Championship, which begin on Monday evening.

The first pair to tee off at Mount Murray, at 4.30pm, will be Tom Harris and Stephen Skillicorn.

They will be followed at 10-minute intervals by the following pairings; Liam Cowin and Gary Hunter; Jonathan Corke and Chris Kneen; Rob Noon and Daryl Callister; Paul Lowey and Stuart Wallace; Andrew Challenor and Andrew Horne; Richard Gault and Kevin Moore; Mark Sutton and Peter Glover, who is the defending champion.

More from Isle of Man Sport