On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Town are champions again!

Castletown are the Standard Bank League Champions once again.

They've retained the title, pipping rivals St John’s by the narrowest of margins.

Their league decider was rained off on Saturday, leaving the sides level at the top with 42 points each.

However, Town are champions as they have a better net run rate throughout the season.

It ends the Saints’ hopes of a quadruple.

They have already won the Tinker Cup and MAC Financial Cain League and can still win the League Cup.

More from Isle of Man Sport