On Air Feel Good Friday Chris Quirk | 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Time for Brass Playlist for Monday 27th May 2019

Desford Colliery (Stephen Roberts)

Aspects of Andrew Lloyd-Webber (arr. Peter Graham) (James Watson)

Westward Go (Goff Richards)

The Folks Who Live on the Hill (Jerome Kern arr. Goff Richards)

Oceans (Goff Richards) (Jan de Haan)

Great is Thy Faithfulness (William Runyan arr. Herman Oldenstijl)

New World Symphony (1st Movt.) (Dvorak arr. Jan de Haan)


Britannia Building Society (Howard Snell)

Every Time We Say Goodbye (Cole Porter arr. Alan Fernie)(Trombone soloist: Nick Hudson)


Grimethorpe (David Hirst)

The Debutante (Herbert Clarke - Trombone soloist: Chris Jeans)


Black Dyke (Nicholas Childs)

Star Lake (Eric Ball)

Mission Impossible (Lalo Schifrin arr. Alan Fernie)