On Air Manx Radio Update Dave Moore | 5:30pm - 6:00pm


Onchan (7 seats)


2021 results:

642 - Anthony Allen (ELECTED)

566 - Derek Crellin (ELECTED)

619 - Zara Eevee Lewin (ELECTED)

990 - Manx Labour Party's Fenella Tracy Eugenie Logan (ELECTED)

1019 - David John Quirk (ELECTED)

598 - Robin Christopher Turton (ELECTED)

707 - Kathryn Sian Williams (ELECTED)

380 - Nigel Dobson

Turnout: 23.95%

Election details: The polling station was at The Hub on School Road. Jeremy Callin is the returning officer.

2021/22 Rate (pence in £)

Onchan is 326 pence in the £ and 3974 Private Households as at the 2016 Census

Seats available: 7

The District: The district of Onchan was formed in 1986 by the re-amalgamation of two local authority areas, Onchan village and the larger rural area of Onchan parish.

The Authority: Onchan Commissioners is responsible for providing a range of local services, including housing, street lighting and waste collection. It's also part of the Eastern Civic Amenity site

2016 election history: The 2016 election went uncontested.