On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm


Andreas (5 seats)


2021 nominations (UNCONTESTED):

Mrs K W Allison

Mr J R W Clague

Mrs J E H Faragher

Mrs V L Hind

Mr J Moore

2021/22 Rate (pence in £)
118 pence in the £ and 595 Private Households as at the 2016 Census.

Northern Parishes Refuse Collection Board: Fixed charge per dwelling of £48.

Seats available: 5

The Parish: In the Keys constituency of Ayre and Michael, the parish of Andreas, which includes the small rural village, takes its name from St Andrew.

The Authority: Andreas Parish Commissioners is responsible for providing a range of local services, including as a member of the Northern District Civic Amenity site board, and the Ramsey & Northern Districts Housing committee. 

2016 election history: The five seats went uncontested in 2016.