On Air Night Flight | Midnight - 5:00am

PSM Meet the candidates event

Election on Friday

There's an opportunity to meet all three candidates for the Port St Mary Commissioners by-election tomorrow evening (Mon 20th)

Jillian Hamilton, Norman McGregor Edwards, and Karena Thewlis will all be available at Port St Mary Town Hall on Monday (20th) from 7.30 pm to meet the electorate.

The election, which was triggered when Richard Ashcroft resigned from the board last month, takes place on Friday 24 August.

Polling will be open from 8 am to 8 pm in the Town Hall's West Room.

More from Isle of Man News