On Air The Late Show Stu Peters | 10:00pm - 1:00am

Anstey and Brookes take McGuinness bikes

TT Zero winner to defend title

Mugen has confirmed 11-time TT winner Bruce Anstey will replace the injured John McGuinness in the TT Zero race.

Anstey won the contest last year and will join Guy Martin as the Japanese concern look for another victory and a lap in excess of 120mph.

Mugen is wishing John McGuinness a full and speedy recovery.

There's also confirmation Josh Brookes will ride for Jackson Racing in the two supersport races.

More from Isle of Man Sport