On Air The Morning Show Marc Tyley | 9:30am - Noon

Cummins takes victory at Ulster Grand Prix

Manxman wins ahead of McLean and Harrison

Manxman Conor Cummins has taken a win at the Ulster Grand Prix.

Cummins topped the podium in the Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Supersport Race, ahead of Adam McLean and Dean Harrison.

They were followed by Davey Todd, Peter Hickman, Joey Thompson, Christian Elkin, Dominic Herbertson, Neil Kernohan and Paul Jordan.

Up next is the Lightweight/Ultra Lightweight event.

More from Isle of Man Sport