On Air Saturday Live Lounge Christy Dehaven | 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Isle of Man team named for Gotland

Hurt makes his selections

Isle of Man FA Manager Nick Hurt has named his squad for the NatWest Island Games in Gotland this summer.

They will be in Group D against Hitra, Ynys Mon and the Falkland Islands.

The players travelling are:- 

1.       Liam Cowin

2.       Frank Jones

3.       Ciaran McNulty

4.       Daniel Bell

5.      Matthew Woods

6.       Sam Caine

7.       Chris Bass

8.       Dayman Petkov

9.       Jack McVey

10.   Alex Harrison

11.   Karl Clark

12.   Rhys Oates

13.   Steven Ridings

14.   Sean Doyle

15.   Calum Morrissey

16.   Alex Holden

17.   Sam Ingham

18.   Chris Cannell

19.   Sam Holliday


The Island Games take place in Gotland from Saturday 24th June to Friday 30th June.

More from Isle of Man Sport