On Air Night Flight | Midnight - 6:00am

Parish Walk success for Atherton

Paul Atherton takes the Parish Walk trophy for the second time in a row (Pic: Chris Quirk)

Paul makes it two in a row holding off Richard Gerrard

The 2022 Parish Walk has been won for the second year in succession by Paul Atherton. He held off a strong challenge from Richard Gerrard and Liam Parker.

Fastest lady over the line -and another two times in a row winner was Samantha Bowden, who was 11th overall.

This was how it ended...

More from Isle of Man Sport