On Air Night Flight | Midnight - 6:00am

Paul Jordan takes No.1 plate in Supertwins

Top 20 seeds revealed

The top 20 seeded riders have been revealed for this year's Supertwin Races at the TT.

Paul Jordan will be first away from Glencrutchery Road with the number one plate, followed by Jamie Coward.

Pierre-Yves Bian, who finished second in one of last year's Supertwin races, will be the first of the Paton riders to take to the course with the number three plate, with former Supertwin race winner Michael Rutter setting off fourth.

Michael Dunlop and Peter Hickman, who each secured one win in the class last year, start sixth and 10th respectively.

The Supertwin Top 20:

  1. Paul Jordan – Stop & Seal/Rev2Race, Yamaha
  2. Jamie Coward – KTS Racing powered by Steadplan, Kawasaki
  3. Pierre-Yves Bian – VAS Engine, Paton
  4. Michael Rutter – Bathams Ales, Yamaha
  5. Rob Hodson – SMT Racing, Paton
  6. Michael Dunlop – MD Racing, Paton
  7. Josh Brookes – Stop & Seal/Rev2Race, Yamaha
  8. Davey Todd – Dafabet Racing, Kawasaki
  9. Dominic Herbertson – Burrows Engineering by RK Racing, Paton
  10. Peter Hickman – PHR Performance, Yamaha
  11. Gary Johnson – Dafabet Racing, Kawasaki
  12. Stefano Bonetti – VAS Engine Racing, Paton
  13. Lee Johnston – Ashcourt Racing, Aprilia
  14. Mike Browne – TBA
  15. Victor Lopez – TBA
  16. Joe Yeardsley – Team ILR by Frog Vehicle Developments, Paton
  17. Joey Thompson – TBA
  18. Barry Furber – DC Autos Newton, Yamaha
  19. James Hind – TBA
  20. Michael Evans – Golden Site Solutions Ltd, Kawasaki

More from Isle of Man Sport