On Air The Morning Show Marc Tyley | 9:30am - Noon

Post-TT results

Rhys Hardisty

Wins for Browne, Hardisty and Hodson

The Post-TT Road Races at the Billown Circuit on Saturday brought an end to a fortnight of action on the Island.

Mike Browne took the chequered flag in the first race of the evening, the CuPlas Callow 600cc, finishing ahead of Rob Hodson and Rhys Hardisty.

Hardisty finished first in the Manx Independent Carriers 250/650cc race, with Dave Moffitt second and Gavin Brown third.

Finally, the Colas 1000cc race was won by Hodson, who finished less than a tenth of a second ahead of Ryan Kneen.

Browne finished third.

More from Isle of Man Sport