On Air The Morning Show Chris Williams | 9:30am - Noon

Results: Pre-TT Classic Races

SP-R Singles podium

Road racing has returned to the Billown Circuit

Racing has returned to the Billown Circuit for the first time since 2019. 

The results from tonight's Pre-TT Classic Races are as follows: 

Race 1: SP-R Singles Classic Race (six laps)

  1. Mike Hose
  2. Bill Swallow
  3. David Tetley

Race 2: A.D Hewitt Dental Practice 1100cc Race (seven laps)

  1. Dominic Herbertson
  2. Alan Oversby
  3. Jamie Coward

Race 3: 3 Wheeling Sidecar Race 1 (four laps)

  1. Rod Bellas/Glenn Dawson
  2. *Danny Quirk/Dylan Weston
  3. Tony Thirkell/Trevor Johnson

More from Isle of Man Sport