On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Return of the Hoof win relay!

The Mann and Partners Millennium Way Relay was won by the Return of the Hoof team, consisting of Richard Stubbs, Gerald Bradley, Ben Oates and Campbell Guy.

They completed the 24 mile course in a handicapped time of 3:50.39.

Dripping's Evil Pop Tarts, which was Tom Cringle, Mike Quine, Rachael Franklin and Richard Sille, were second in 3:51.53.

The first cyclist home was David Griffin in 2:46.10 with Robbie Callister second, a further nine minutes back.

More from Isle of Man Sport