On Air The Late Show Stu Peters | 10:00pm - Midnight

Wins for Dixon, Collister & Rea on MGP Race Day One


Chris Dixon put in a commanding performance to win his first race around the Mountain Circuit this morning.

He won the Newcomers A race despite picking up a 30-second penalty for speeding in the pit lane.

Second was Connor Behan and third Mark Livesey.

In the B class there was a Manx battle between Callum Collister and Joe Faragher with Douglas resident Collister coming through victorious. Just behind the local pair was James Neesom in third.

Ben Rea won comfortably in the Newcomers C class, followed by Richard Wilson in second and Derek Wilson in third.

Manx Radio TT's Tim Glover reported as the three winners crossed the line:


Clip 1