On Air The Afternoon Show Chris Quirk | 3:00pm - 5:30pm


Braddan (5 seats)



2021 nominations (UNCONTESTED):

Andrew Charles Richard Jessopp

Neal Maurice Mellon

Andrew David Morgan

John Quaye

Peter Scott

2021/22 Rate (pence in £)

224 pence in the £ and 1346 Private Households as at the 2016 Census

Seats available: 5

The Parish: Braddan is an unusually shaped parish which stretches from Port Soderick to the borders of Lezayre. It sits predominantly in the Middle constituency of the House of Keys. 

The Authority: Braddan Parish Commissioners is responsible for a range of services, including being part of the shared Eastern Civic Amenity site board.

2016 election history: The 2016 election went uncontested.