On Air Late Lunch Christy Dehaven & Howard Caine | 1:00pm - 3:00pm

All change at Onchan Commissioners

It's all change at Onchan District Commissioners.

The authority held its AGM last night (Tues) and elected Derek Crellin as Chairman of the Board for the coming municipal year. 

John Quaye was elected Vice-Chairman.

The Lead Members for the Commissioners are now David Scambler - Environment and Technical Services, Kathryn Williams - Properties and Amenities and Robin Turton - Finance and General Purposes.


More from Isle of Man News