On Air Night Flight | Midnight - 5:00am

Eight from Champs in Manx Squad

Eight players from Champions elect St. George's have been included in Kevin Manning's Isle of Man squad of twenty for this week's Umbro Quadrangular Tournament.

The Manx face matches against Ireland (6pm kick-off on Wednesday at The Bowl), Scotland (6pm kick-off on Thursday at Peel) and Northern Ireland (2.30pm kick-off on Saturday at The Bowl).

The full Isle of Man squad is:-

Chris Bass (St. George's)
Gary Burgess (Michael)
Kerron Christian (Peel)
Grant Dawson (Peel)
Conor Doyle (St. George's)
Michael Hooper (Old Boys)
Nick Hurt (Michael)
Paul Jones (Rushen)
Marc Kelly (Peel)
Daniel Lace (Peel)
Jack McVey (St. George's)
Kevin Megson (Peel)
Callum Morrisey (St.George's)
Jonny Myers (St. Mary's)
Sean Quaye (St. George's)
Julian Ringham (St. George's)
Nigel Shimmin - Captain (Peel)
Mark Teare (St. George's)
Lewis Thornton (Corinthians)
Martin Torr (St. George's)

More from Isle of Man Sport