On Air Greatest Hits Chris Kinley | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Supersport start order with few changes

Only two changes in top 20

Unlike previous years, the seeded top twenty for the two Supersport races at the TT is similar to the bigger bike classes.

John McGuinness will lead the field away on his Jackson Racing Honda, followed by Bruce Anstey, James Hillier, Ian Hutchinson, Peter Hickman and Michael Dunlop.

Indeed, there are just two changes from the Superbike seeded top twenty - Dan Cooper will start at number 16 and James Cowton is at 19.

Outside the top twenty the riders will have to qualify for their starting position in the races.

But number-wise - Jamie Coward is 21, Dan Hegarty is 22, Malachi Mitchell-Thomas is 23, Derek McGee at 24 and Steve Mercer has 25.

More from Isle of Man Sport