On Air The Late Show Stu Peters | 10:00pm - 1:00am

Three bike team announced by Mugen

Anstey, Johnston and McGuinness for TT Zero

Team Mugen has announced a three rider line-up for the TT Zero race.

Kiwi Bruce Anstey returns aiming to complete a hat-trick of victories and will be joined by former winner John McGuinness who missed last year due to injury.

The third rider is Northern Ireland racer Lee Johnston.

The team unveiled their 2018 Shinden NANA machine at the recent Tokyo Motorcycle Show.

The aim will be to win the race and break the 120mph barrier - the current class lap record stands at 119.279mph set by John McGuinness in 2015.

More from Isle of Man Sport