On Air Night Flight | Midnight - 5:00am

PE by-election: Voting opens at 8am

There are two roles available

Voting is open for people in Port Erin to elect two new commissioners.

Residents can vote at Port Erin Commissioners' office on Bridson Street from 8am until 8pm tonight.

The candidates are: John Anslow, Adele Betteridge, Dawn Curry, Hayley Fox, David Silvester and Ian Swindells.

Ms Betteridge has confirmed she no longer wants to take part and has urged people not to vote for her.

More from Isle of Man News